subscription payment

Discussion in 'Parallels Access and Parallels Desktop for Mac' started by Aleks3, May 23, 2020.

1. Aleks3

Aleks3 Bit poster

I paid for the subscription, but the program does not activate. please help! my id: xandr2002@in***.ru

Last edited by a moderator: May 23, 2020
  2. Ajith1

Ajith1 Parallels Support

We do not see any subscription purchased or registered with this email address. Let us know how you have purchased Parallels Desktop.

3. Aleks3

Aleks3 Bit poster

Attached Files:

4. Constance

Constance Bit poster

novice here. I purchased parallels awhile back. I use it to just use opening excel documents. do i have to always have a subscription?

5. Hello, did you get any error/warnings when you double click on the Parallels Desktop for App Store icon?

6. BalasinghamS

BalasinghamS Bit poster

Hi I am currently using Parallel on my MacBook Pro. The current license is "Parallels Desktop for Mac Business Edition" which is expiring in 3 days time.
    The original owner of purchasing this license has left my business. I would like to renew my license. I understand purchasing a new license is AU$ 137.45
    I believe renewing the license will cost less that this. Can you please help me on how I renew the license instead of purchasing a new license?

7. Ajith1

Ajith1 Parallels Support

You have misunderstood. Purchasing or renewing a Business license will cost the same. If you have access to the business account, you can renew the existing license.

8. BalasinghamS

BalasinghamS Bit poster

Hi Ajith,
    Thanks for the clarification. Unfortunately I don't have access to Business account. Hence could you please answer below questions.
    I have already taken the snapshot of my images (windows and centos) on my MacBook host. If I purchase a new license under my personal account,