Lost activation key

Discussion in 'Account and Subscription Management' started by StewartR, Nov 28, 2016.

1. StewartR

StewartR Bit poster

Hi guys,

I have been using Parallels desktop 10 for 18 months now, I recently got a new computer and went to install it again only to find out that I cant find my activation key any more.

I believe i registered it under my work email address, but when i log into that account there is no licence registered to my account. I cant even find any old emails from you for when I purchased it.

Please help !

2. Swati@Parallels

Swati@Parallels

Hello, to locate your activation key for Parallels Desktop, please refer the article: http://bit.ly/1uStPoi . Let us know if you have any query!

3. Hi, we've found your key and will send it to you via the private message, please check and reply.
    Thank you for cooperation.

4. SergeyA2

SergeyA2 Bit poster

Hi guys,
    Same problem here. I've reinstall OS without backup. Can you please find for me license? I don't remember the version I've used and I think I bought it about two years ago.

5. Hi, I haven't found any key in your account sergey.a.a*******@gmail.com
    Did you use another email for Parallels Desktop purchasing or registration? May be you have any copy of the purchase order?

6. SergeyA2

SergeyA2 Bit poster

Thank you Maria,
    I've just finally found it. License was bought 26/11/2015 for Parallels Desktop 11 from Russian store allsoft.ru

Maria@Parallels likes this.
  7. @SergeyA2 if you need any help with your license or have any additional questions, please let us know.

8. MichaelN17

MichaelN17 Bit poster

Hi, I have the exact same problem here! Can you help me as well?
    What I still have is the "Product ID". I saved it because I thought this is the code I need for installing Parallels again on my new notebook. Unfortunately it's not.

9. MichaelN17

MichaelN17 Bit poster

i need answer sir