cancel/refund for subscription

Discussion in 'Account and Subscription Management' started by AaronL11, Sep 3, 2021.

1. AaronL11

AaronL11 Bit poster

I got a subscription about a week and half ago and I am looking to cancel it and get a refund is this possible and if so, how?

2. Anand48

Anand48 Member

Hi, we've just sent you a private message, please check. Thanks.

3. Hello, it looks like your order 290002329 has been refunded.
    If you have any additional questions please let us know.

4. SaraD3

SaraD3 Bit poster

I would appreciate someone contacting me as well. Our business is being charged for Parallels despite not using your product and I have been unable to reach any of the Customer Support, even after creating an account just to contact you guys to try to get this resolved.

5. Hi, if you would like to get a refund please share your purchase order with us.
    We will be glad to help.

6. SaraD3

SaraD3 Bit poster

I do not have a purchase order. The only reason I know we are being charged is that it showed up on a credit card statement, that's all I have. None of our computers even have Parallels on them. Can you please message me to resolve this?

7. Please check your inbox.

8. NafisaA

NafisaA Bit poster

Hello, I had subscribed for the 1year subscription but it didn't suit my needs. It looks like I will be charged again today for the renewal but I don't want to renew it anymore. I tried contacting the customer service beforehand, as well tried to cancel it from my account but couldn't find any option like that. Please look into it and cancel my subscription and make sure I don't get charged for the renewal. Please let me know in my email. Thanks!

9. McallenT@P

McallenT@P Parallels Team

Hello NafisaA, Please reply in a personal message with the reference number or the email address that was used a the time of purchase, so we can assist you with the refund. Thanks, McAllen.

10. NafisaA

NafisaA Bit poster