I need to cancel + refund

Discussion in 'Account and Subscription Management' started by LullyB, Aug 10, 2022.

1. LullyB

LullyB Bit poster

I tried out the 2 weeks free trial, but ultimately decided on not purchasing it, well, today (August 10th 2022) I received an email "confirming my payment" ???
    It said it was automatic but I'm an student and it's far too expensive for me to have that, even if it lasts a year!
    I already cancelled the subscription but it still says I have access until August 10th 2023 and I DO NOT want that!!!
    Please cancel and refund help asap!!!!!!!

2. sangn

sangn Bit poster

Best Answer
    Can you show me how to get the transaction id, i have just received the receipt, and the order id : MSHL3NLQ4G.

3. Nazeemabanu@P

Nazeemabanu@P Moderator

Hello @LullyB , Kindly check your DM. Thanks.

4. Corey8

Corey8 Bit poster

I need a refund I bought the wrong version. I purchased it today.

5. Nazeemabanu@P

Nazeemabanu@P Moderator

Hello @Corey8 , we have sent you a DM, kindly check for further assistance, thanks.

6. EverR

EverR Bit poster

Good morning, I am in the same situation I am not a user since 6 months ago because have not a MacBook or pc anymore I am a iPad Pro use am even remembered the parallels subscription few hour ago subs automatically renews, please any chance a refund? Because I hope buy a MacBook but next January Means pay a subscription that I'll use up till is nearly to ended, purchase number 396670049.

7. Avinash Bundhoo

Avinash Bundhoo Staff Member

Hello EverR,
    Thank you for contacting Parallels Support.
    Please note that a refund for the purchase has already been initiated on 07/05/2023.
    Funds will be credited back to your account within 5-7 business days.
    Thanks

8. H4ven_444k

H4ven_444k Bit poster

Hi, I would like to get a full refund for the subscription I made on June 3.

9. Mikhail Ushakov

Mikhail Ushakov Parallels Team

Hello.