A while back, I had to reinstall my macOS after pressing the "Free Up Disk Space" offering.
At this time I am receiving periodic messages from Parallels Desktop to free up disk space, I worry that I'll accidentally invoke the "Free Up Disk Space" routine. I want to be sure there is zero chance I'd accidentally click this option ever again.
I need to disable this message (see attached screen capture). The damage inflicted by the Parallels Desktop "Free Up Disk Space" feature is so severe that I need to be absolutely sure that this process never runs again.
Thanks,
David
At this time I am receiving periodic messages from Parallels Desktop to free up disk space, I worry that I'll accidentally invoke the "Free Up Disk Space" routine. I want to be sure there is zero chance I'd accidentally click this option ever again.
I need to disable this message (see attached screen capture). The damage inflicted by the Parallels Desktop "Free Up Disk Space" feature is so severe that I need to be absolutely sure that this process never runs again.
Thanks,
David