I have been experimenting with allowing an employee use 2X on her ipad to connect to work. The application works very well except when you close the app is still remains active in RAM so it will remember the password for anyone else who happens to pick up the device (like a child or spouse at home). If you double tap the home button and swipe to kill it or turn the machine off it forgets the password like it should (the save password feature is disabled). Is there a work around available to force the application to close completely when the user is done? I am not really comfortable with relying on the user to manually kill the app for security reasons. Any thoughts?
Thanks
Thanks