Hi guys,
I'm not sure whether i've missed a setting somewhere but I find it incredibly annoying when I've opened up a virtual machine (VM a), done what I need to do and then rather than open up a second VM (VM b) and use up system resources, I pause/shut down VM a with the intention of then opening up VM b. What happens when you close down VM a is Parallels closes down completely rather than staying open and letting you load a new VM or displaying the initial VM selection window. Can Parallels stop doing this please?
Thanks!
Welly
I'm not sure whether i've missed a setting somewhere but I find it incredibly annoying when I've opened up a virtual machine (VM a), done what I need to do and then rather than open up a second VM (VM b) and use up system resources, I pause/shut down VM a with the intention of then opening up VM b. What happens when you close down VM a is Parallels closes down completely rather than staying open and letting you load a new VM or displaying the initial VM selection window. Can Parallels stop doing this please?
Thanks!
Welly