Hello! We have our computers running bridged mode while on our company network. When they leave for the weekend, some people take their laptops home with them and VPN in if they want to do work. When they VPN using the Mac side, it wont let them access our assets using the Windows side because they are using bridged mode (it shouldn't work because bridged gives the VM a different IP address). Once they switch to shared, they are all set and can access these assets on both the Mac and Windows side. To make it easiest for them and to prevent confusion, we want to avoid having THEM switch from shared and bridged. Is there any way to automatically have it switch from bridged to shared when they are off of our network, and back to bridged once they are back in the office? Cheers!