I just (I know, finally) installed beta 4. I already had beta 3 installed. At any rate, when going from beta 2 to beta 3, I seem to recall the beta 3 installer saying it would "upgrade". Beta 4 over beta 3 doesn't seem to-do this.... the installer seems to think it is a clean install.
Just wanted to mention it.
Just wanted to mention it.