wildcatherder
Bit poster
When I open the virtual machine in full-screen mode, a dialog box appears in the upper right corner which describes how to leave full-screen mode. It has a checkbox for "do not show again". Unfortunately, before I have control of the mouse cursor it disappears. Consequently, I see this message every time; it is quite annoying. It could have something to do with the faster loading characteristic of Windows 10.