Can't Cancel Subscription

Discussion in 'General Questions' started by ChrisS18, Jun 25, 2019.

1. ChrisS18

ChrisS18 Bit poster

I am stuck in a loop. I got an email saying subscription payment is coming July 2, but when I go to the Dashboard it says my subscription expired in 2015. So I can't cancel it. Also, I can't make a trouble ticket (apparently a subscription is needed). I am not on twitter or Facebook (apparently required to make a request), and can't email (or call) because the system thinks my subscription is expired.

I don't use this product anymore, and would just like to cancel at this time. Any idea how to?

2. @ChrisS18, in order to cancel subscription and avoid any future payments you can use this KB article.
    But as I understand you got some issue with license in your account. So, could you please provide me with you license key and email account, for the further investigation.

3. ThomasAdams24

ThomasAdams24 Bit poster

I have a similar issue. Maria, could you clarify where should I send you my data?
    Regards, Thomas

Last edited by a moderator: Jul 4, 2019
  4. ChrisS18

ChrisS18 Bit poster

Maria responded to me as a direct message. While you wait I thought I would explain what my problem was, so you can check if you did the same thing.