Hi,
quick question: After successful installation of parallels on a Mac (Win11), can the image file be deleted? Why does the status bar (see image) show no connection to the image file (I have deleted it), why would the image file be needed at all once install is complete?
Thanks,
Tom
quick question: After successful installation of parallels on a Mac (Win11), can the image file be deleted? Why does the status bar (see image) show no connection to the image file (I have deleted it), why would the image file be needed at all once install is complete?
Thanks,
Tom