I somehow ended up with 2 config files on build 3188. They are WinXP Professional and WinXP Professional 1. Not sure how this happened, but they point to the same OS as I have only the one OS. What's the best way to delete the "1". I'm concerned about a normal vm delete because info suggests it will remove all files associated with this config and if these files are the same for both I may end up in a bad place. How should I safely proceed?