So I just deleted a Virtual Machine from Parallels. This virtual machine came pre-installed on my computer, and was partitioned with 32 gigs. So now that I've deleted this machine, shouldn't those 32 gigs return to my computer? If not, how can I "un-partition" that part of my computer. I've looked and that machine seems to be completely gone (it's not recognized by disk utility). I'd hate to lose 32 gigs. Please help.