When I have a VM open in full screen and go back to working on the host machine for some time, when I switch back to the VM it is is some sort of supended state and requires a click to come out of it.
Is it possible to disable this automatic suspend? I cannot find the setting for it.
Is it possible to disable this automatic suspend? I cannot find the setting for it.