Disable the "Stop the Palm synchronization and start it again"

kocoman

Bit poster
Everytime I plug in the Palm 700p, I get this message "Stop the Palm synchronization and start it again"

is it possible to remove this extra thing? I am trying to charge my palm via usb but this message make my palm charging for 5 second, then stop for 2 second, then charge for 5..
 
Back
Top