I have the latest Parallels desktop and OSX versions installed.
My issue occurs in guest operating systems "Windows 7" and "Debian Linux."
The virtual machine configuration page "Security" includes a checkbox "Do not back up virtual machine". I CLEAR this checkbox. However, after virtual machine is shut down and restarted, the checkbox becomes SET.
I would like to keep the checkbox CLEARED so that my virtual machines ARE backed up by Time Machine.
Any suggestions?
My issue occurs in guest operating systems "Windows 7" and "Debian Linux."
The virtual machine configuration page "Security" includes a checkbox "Do not back up virtual machine". I CLEAR this checkbox. However, after virtual machine is shut down and restarted, the checkbox becomes SET.
I would like to keep the checkbox CLEARED so that my virtual machines ARE backed up by Time Machine.
Any suggestions?