Pagemakers Member Nov 12, 2008 #1 In finder I have the connected server option turned off. Each time I start parallels V4 it turns it back on. V3 never did this. How do I stop it?
In finder I have the connected server option turned off. Each time I start parallels V4 it turns it back on. V3 never did this. How do I stop it?