S snp227 Bit poster Jan 2, 2010 #1 Each time I get to the desktop I get a message that I have to log out in order to apply the new shared profile settings. I changed the settings once, several days ago. How can I resolve?
Each time I get to the desktop I get a message that I have to log out in order to apply the new shared profile settings. I changed the settings once, several days ago. How can I resolve?