I clicked free up space. Then saw the archive button and since it had no explanation I assumed it would take me to another page explaining its function.
Instead it started archiving my VM which took 5 hours and there was no way to cancel.
I think a better pre-emptive warning would be great (This may take hours and you can't cancel the process)
Instead it started archiving my VM which took 5 hours and there was no way to cancel.
I think a better pre-emptive warning would be great (This may take hours and you can't cancel the process)