jpkirchner
Junior Member
I could configure older versions of Parallels Desktop never to take or delete a snapshot unless I told it to.
I can't find this option in version 6. I just lost a half hour of work time because while I was out of the room PD started deleting snapshots and I couldn't cancel the process or even force quit the program.
How do I configure PD to take or delete snapshots only when told to?
Thanks for any help.
I can't find this option in version 6. I just lost a half hour of work time because while I was out of the room PD started deleting snapshots and I couldn't cancel the process or even force quit the program.
How do I configure PD to take or delete snapshots only when told to?
Thanks for any help.