How to disable all user functions
Hi All,
I am planning to use parallel in a school enviroment and dont want the users making any changes to parallel what so ever. example (disconnect devices, add devices, change preferences etc.) I want them to simply be able to start OSX then run parallel, use xp then shutdown parallel when finshed.
They are intel Macbooks running OSX tiger 10.4., version of is parallel 3.0. I have read through the user guide, the parallel forums and the surfed the internet with no luck so any help would be greatly appreciated.
Thank You.
Jay
Hi All,
I am planning to use parallel in a school enviroment and dont want the users making any changes to parallel what so ever. example (disconnect devices, add devices, change preferences etc.) I want them to simply be able to start OSX then run parallel, use xp then shutdown parallel when finshed.
They are intel Macbooks running OSX tiger 10.4., version of is parallel 3.0. I have read through the user guide, the parallel forums and the surfed the internet with no luck so any help would be greatly appreciated.
Thank You.
Jay
Last edited: