I have tried several times to remove the Shared Folder from my desktop from deleting it and then went into Edit --->Virtual Machine ----> then Shared Folders and unchecked the Enable Shared Folders checkbox but still that dreaded folder keeps coming back every time I go into my XP Pro desktop.
Any ideas?
Thanks.
Any ideas?
Thanks.