How to undo "Revert to Snapshot"

jhampton

Bit poster
Is it possible, and if so, can someone please provide a quick how to to undo reverting to a snapshot. I mistakenly jumped back about six months and appear to have significant data loss.

Need assistance ASAP. Thanks.
 
Back
Top