I was trying to clean up some older VM's while I had my current (and important) one open. I clicked on the File>Delete which began the wizard. Unfortunately rather than having the option to select the VM I wanted gone it deleted my current VM. Is there anyway to bring this back? I can't find anything in the trash.
Help please!!
Help please!!