It appears that if a Windows user logs off their workstation if they have any applications running via Parallels Client that their session is disconnected from the server and there applications are left running on the server and available for reconnection in the future.
Going through the Client settings I can't see anyway to change this behaviour to force a workstation logoff to log out of RAS sessions
Going through the Client settings I can't see anyway to change this behaviour to force a workstation logoff to log out of RAS sessions