sergeantspam
Bit poster
I have disabled sharing of programs in my virtual machines - both Mac sharing with Windows and Windows sharing with Mac.
When I right-click an image file in OS X, and choose Open With, I still see two Windows programs listed - Paint and Windows Media Player.
How do I remove these entries and stop them from appearing in the future?
When I right-click an image file in OS X, and choose Open With, I still see two Windows programs listed - Paint and Windows Media Player.
How do I remove these entries and stop them from appearing in the future?