Please tell me, when we create the Configuration profile and set the password for it in the General tab - Security - with authorization (so that the user can not delete it) and upload it to the user, then when changing or supplementing this profile on the SCCM and then downloading it to the user, you must enter the password for the user in order to overwrite the existing profile. Why is this so, can this be somehow circumvented so that the user does not know the password to delete the configuration profile? Can I make sure that the user does not know the password for deletion - profile replacement?