loungeapple
Bit poster
Parallels is requesting that I upgrade the solution to the new 4.0. When I select "Remind me Later" Parallels locks up and becomes non-responsive. Is this a marketing gimmick from Parallels? I have lost work twice already because of the reminder window and I am very upset as a result. Why would I pay to upgrade when Parallels is forcing the issue by locking the state of my session when selecting "Remind me Later"?