I apologize if this has come up in a previous thread, but I couldn't find anything about it. Since installing beta 5, whenever I start up Workstation, I get a warning that the .pvs file for my VM is already in use and asks if I want to override the lock. I'm the only one using it, so I know it's not open, and the message comes up whether I quit the program properly before opening it again, or whether it was force quit/crashed.
If I override the lock, it doesn't seem to cause any problems, but it'll still produce that error message the next time I start the program.
Is this happening for anyone else?
If I override the lock, it doesn't seem to cause any problems, but it'll still produce that error message the next time I start the program.
Is this happening for anyone else?