Parallels changes network configuration without user consent

Discussion in 'Installation and Configuration' started by Roland07, Jan 30, 2021.

  1. Roland07

    Roland07 Bit Poster

    Messages:
    18
    This is annoying. After some time Parallels 16 changes my network configuration from bridged (default) to Shared. My machine comes down with errors because the required IP range is suddenly replaced by the stupid 10.x range. This is not the first time. The desired behaviour: if the user selects "bridged" mode parallels should NOT make it shared.
     

Share This Page