I am in the middle of a tight deadline and have had the pop-up screen for Parallels Update appear 4 times in 3.5 hrs. Its completely annoying. I have hit cancel and will wish to update at another time. NOT NOW, NOT IN AN HOUR. LATER!
I have gone into Preferences, Update and have "once a month" selected. Why does it choose to remind me avery hour when i hit "cancel". Annoying!
I have gone into Preferences, Update and have "once a month" selected. Why does it choose to remind me avery hour when i hit "cancel". Annoying!