W WilV Bit poster Aug 22, 2017 #1 Quitting presentation mode would restore the user's original setting. If the user was already auto-hiding the dock, then the option is grayed out.
Quitting presentation mode would restore the user's original setting. If the user was already auto-hiding the dock, then the option is grayed out.