Prevent accidental unarchive of VMs

Discussion in 'Parallels Desktop for Mac Feature Suggestions' started by DavidL46, Nov 6, 2021.

  1. DavidL46

    DavidL46 Bit Poster

    Messages:
    2
    Could we have an option to prevent reactivating Virtual Machines unless either a confirmation is given or a password. I keep a number of machines archived in case I need them and it's too easy to accidentally unarchive them.
     

Share This Page