I recently upgraded from Parallels 3.0 to 4.0 and everything is working fine. However, I chose to backup the 3.0 vm before converting just in case there were any issues. It said the back would take about 35 gigs of space. It ended up taking more than 50 gigs. Also, I can't find it on the computer to delete. Meanwhile, The current vm is taking up 105 gigs which seems way to large (about twice the size of the previous vm.)
is the backup and current version the same file readable by both versions? How do I reclaim that hard drive space?
is the backup and current version the same file readable by both versions? How do I reclaim that hard drive space?