How do start with a new set of preferences without losing the VM file? For some strange reason, the shared folders do not show contents everytime I start up. I need to remove and then add the shared folder and it will work for the session until I quit. I'm thinking it's a preferences problem.
Any ideas?
Thanks!
Any ideas?
Thanks!