Mark Bradley
Bit poster
Hello,
Below is the build info of my Parallels 3:
Build 5638
For some reason why I revert to a snapshot, Parallels successfully reverts to an older snapshot but as soon as I restart my virtual machine I am back to my virtual machine's original state that it was in before I reverted to a snapshot.
As a result the revert to snapshot feature is not permanent for me and thus totally useless.
Why is this happening?
Below is the build info of my Parallels 3:
Build 5638
For some reason why I revert to a snapshot, Parallels successfully reverts to an older snapshot but as soon as I restart my virtual machine I am back to my virtual machine's original state that it was in before I reverted to a snapshot.
As a result the revert to snapshot feature is not permanent for me and thus totally useless.
Why is this happening?