"Reverting" to snapshot?

benles

Junior Member
I'm confused about the behavior of a snapshot. It says that I will lose the current state of the VM if I choose to revert. What does that mean? Will it destroy all snapshots taken after the restore point? If so, how is it possible to build a snapshot tree?
 
Back
Top