Rolling back to 3.0?

angusm

Bit poster
Because Parallels 4.0 is unusable for me (keyboard/mouse becomes unresponsive a few minutes into any session), I'm ready to drop back to 3.0. Can anyone tell me if this can be done by simply following the instructions given by Parallels for deinstalling 4.0, and then reinstalling 3.0?

I'm running off a BootCamp partition, and I'm concerned that 4.0 may have "upgraded" the partition in a way that makes it unusable by 3.0.

I'd welcome any recommendations or advice before I take the plunge.
 
Back
Top