I often come back to my Mac (running OS 10.9.5) to find the following two messages:
Any idea what could be causing this behaviour?
- "(User's) Boot Camp is using Boot Camp as one of its hard disks. Are you sure you want to suspend this virtual machine? No/Yes" (+ other text); and
- The application Parallels Desktop canceled logout. Try logging out out again, quit Parallels Desktop and click Try Again. Cancel/Try Again"
- ??The Mac is running but the screen has gone dark
- ??The Mac has gone to sleep
- ??Time Machine is saving to my Time Capsule
Any idea what could be causing this behaviour?