Two server win2k3 machines in 3188... Problem? Feature?
I copied one machine and made another. When I have the two open and running, if I click in one and choose add a role. The second machine starts the add or remove a roll wizard. So just to be clear... I choose to do anything in the first machine and it happens in the second. Or vice versa. Can anyone explain this or offer up a fix? Or even a work around.

I copied one machine and made another. When I have the two open and running, if I click in one and choose add a role. The second machine starts the add or remove a roll wizard. So just to be clear... I choose to do anything in the first machine and it happens in the second. Or vice versa. Can anyone explain this or offer up a fix? Or even a work around.
Last edited: