I'm getting this message:
I still have the old computer where I used Parallels, but there's no "deauthorize" or "deactivate" option anywhere. Classic Parallels. How can I make it happen without coming here, creating support requests and wasting more of my time?You have reached the maximum number of activations available for your activation key (http://www.parallels.com/eula). Please purchase a new product license.