A month or so ago, just after I'd upgraded to 3.0, Parallels told me that needed to register before I could download updates. No big deal, so I went to the web site and registered, got the email in reply, typed in the key and now it seems to be registered to me.
But it still tells me to register every time it (or I) check for upgrades.
Any way out of this?
(It's also decided to always start up in Coherence mode, even though I want it to run in single window, but that's more of an annoyance)
Thanks,
julian
But it still tells me to register every time it (or I) check for upgrades.
Any way out of this?
(It's also decided to always start up in Coherence mode, even though I want it to run in single window, but that's more of an annoyance)
Thanks,
julian