Upgrade from 3 to 4 version failing

paolo risso

Bit poster
Hi all,
I'm helping a friend of mine that is upgrading from 3 to 4 version of parallels.
Easy speaking the problem is that:
during update there are some restarts with some errors
it's asked if someone wants to start with normal win or backup one
but
since there is no time to choose what to do because there is the advertisement from
parallels, we cannot tell what to do so anymore use the machine.
Anyone has any suggestion to switch off that advertisement ????


Thanks a lot
 
Back
Top