B bigmouth Junior Member Nov 19, 2007 #1 Is this possible ? If I have 2 separate users / separate files, if I was to upgrade mine to Vista ? And also - if I do a snapshot of XP just before I upgrade to Vista - will it allow me to rollback to the XP if I so decide ?
Is this possible ? If I have 2 separate users / separate files, if I was to upgrade mine to Vista ? And also - if I do a snapshot of XP just before I upgrade to Vista - will it allow me to rollback to the XP if I so decide ?
A Alicia Parallels Team Nov 20, 2007 #2 Hello, return to the snapshot in this case should take you back to your XP configuartion. Best regards, Alicia.
Hello, return to the snapshot in this case should take you back to your XP configuartion. Best regards, Alicia.