parallelsdummy
Bit poster
I'm ready to upgrade my 3.0 to the boxed version of 4.0 and want to make sure that none of my applications will be erased. Has that been a problem for anyone?
Also, when upgrading, do you enter your original 3.0 parallels desktop window or insert the disc on the mac desktop?
Thanks, as you can see I am the parallels dummy!
Also, when upgrading, do you enter your original 3.0 parallels desktop window or insert the disc on the mac desktop?
Thanks, as you can see I am the parallels dummy!