When I connected my Comcast modem into my Macbook via USB, I was asked if I wanted to connect to the Mac or Windows part of the computer. I accidentally hit "alt/option and Mac" when I meant to hit "alt/option Windows." (The alt/option means the connection will always go to that section of the computer) Does anyone know how to undo this?