I just installed Parallels on a MacBook for business use. The Win XP Pro is joined to the local domain. When the primary user logs on, they get a message about the Mac & Windows shared desktops getting resynced and to click ok to log out and log back in again. I thought this would happen once, but it happens on all log ins. When I log in with my domain admin account, there is no problem. Any ideas? I've already deleted the users profile and restarted, with no change.
Sincerely,
Brian Fink, MCSE
Sincerely,
Brian Fink, MCSE