Y YanaYana May 20, 2012 #21 the main diference is applications and files sharing enabled / disabled. Anyway you will be able to change it after installation in VM COnfiguration
the main diference is applications and files sharing enabled / disabled. Anyway you will be able to change it after installation in VM COnfiguration