Thomas Helsel
Bit poster
Whenever I create a new image, either by installing from a drive or by cloning an existing image, the newly created image launches in Coherence mode and with Shared Applications enabled. Since I neither like nor use either feature, is there a way to set some default so that, whenever I create a new image, it uses my own preferred settings? Yes, I create a lot of images....
Thanks!
Tom
Thanks!
Tom